TRUTH 4 THOUGHT- THE FATHER LOVES YOU JUST AS MUCH AS JESUS!!!

I in them and you in me—so that they may be brought to complete unity. Then the world will know that you sent me and have loved them even as you have loved me.  John 17:23 NIV

This weekend we are going to keep it very simply.  I want to ask you to take this weekend and really think about your Father,  Big Poppa, God the Father Himself.  The Word tells us God is Love.  Jesus is God’s Son and at one time He was His ONLY Son.  That is no longer true.  Now God the Father because of Jesus’s finished work on the Cross has many son’s.  I am one of them and if you are born again so are you.  The Father loves Jesus a whooooooollllllleeeeeeee lot!!!!!  But guess what  the scripture above says God loves you just as much as  He loves Jesus.  I’m gonna say that again.  GOD LOVES YOU JUST AS MUCH AS HE LOVES  JESUS!!!  Take this weekend and think about that.  Read the scripture, then reads it again.  Then read it again.  Then say, “God the Father loves me just as much as He loves Jesus,”  Then say it again.  Then believe it then say it again.  Stick with it and it will do something good to your soul.  Have a great weekend!!!!

All the ‘blessed’ to you!!! Shalom!

One thought on “TRUTH 4 THOUGHT- THE FATHER LOVES YOU JUST AS MUCH AS JESUS!!!

  1. OMGoodness!!! I was just contemplating (about 30 minutes ago or so) on how much LOVE RADIANTLY Loves me!! I think I’ll go do it again. 🙂

    I’ve been so busy lately. But I’m so glad I stopped by today, Vincent.

    Blessings,
    Marianne

    Like

Leave a Reply

